Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Marc Streichen's blog
12 mai 2011

Don't help me focus

 

I see a pebble, a witness of ages, of stories, something you might pick up and take with yourself because it's smooth, it's beautiful, because it's a good listener. Something that might fall from your pocket when it's all over, when you're done. A witness that can go back to where it came from. Why doesn't anyone listen to the stories it carries in it's heart ?

 

I might see wrong, my vision might be blurred. Don't help me focus. This is how you trick me, letting room for my imagination. This is what I love about your stories. Giving me space for my dreams. Et si le vrai luxe était l'espace ?

If you want to give yourself a gulp of fresh air, go read her. Let your imagination set free. See what you can catch.

But please do this only at a moment when you're quiet, when you're daydreaming a little. Don't waste that moment, it's precious. 

If you realize you can't find this moment. Then watch this, It might help. It might. 

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
K
Merci Marc. C’est dans cet espace de partage que les histoires qu’on porte en soi trouvent le plus de sens.kty
Marc Streichen's blog
Publicité
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 25 947
Archives
Publicité